AP ICET Results 2015 Declaration Date Revealed: 28th May

Andhra University (AU) will declare the results of Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) 2015 on 28th of May 2015. AU conducted the Common test on May 16 on behalf of AP State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) in 16 regional Test centers located across AP.

AP ICET 2015 was conducted to facilitated admission in MBA and MCA (Regular/Part time/Distance) courses offered by Thirteen Participated Universities Located across AP. Total 72,182 candidates appeared in this test where 15,850 students appeared for MCA admission and 40,360 for MBA Admissions.

The Result date was announced in official notification released on March 11, 2015 and the application process was done in online mode. The test comprised of one objective type question paper which carried 200 questions of 200 marks in three sections i.e.- Analytical Ability, Mathematical Ability and Communication Ability.

apicet 2015

The University already published the Solution Answers in the official website. May be a lot of appeared candidates have checked their answers and count their scores with the help of that. But candidates will have to wait till the result declaration time to know their scores and state merit ranks.

The Result will be available in the official AP ICET 2015 website and candidates can check their result by submitting the Application number & Date of birth in the website. The cut off marks for each category and both courses & will be published at the time of Result. After 4-5 days of the result University will notify the counselling Schedule and process.

The admission will be done fully in merit basis and the list of participated Universities are mentioned below-

  1. Andhra University (AU)
  2. Sri Venkateswara University (SVU)
  3. Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
  4. Sri Padmavati Mahila Vishwavidyalayam (SPMV)
  5. JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K)
  6. JNT University, Anantapur (JNTU-A)
  7. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU)
  8. Rayalaseema University (RSU)
  9. Adikavi Nannaya University(AKNU)
  10. Vikram Simhapuri University (VSU)
  11. Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKDU)
  12. Krishna University (KU)
  13. Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Candidates can download their score cum State Merit Rank Card at the time of online result check. In the counselling, candidates have to choose and lock their choices for admission in the participated Universities and each University will publish the seat allocation list separately. By paying the admission fess students can book their seats.

Tags from the story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *